How do I cancel an order after I accept it? How do I cancel an order after I accept it?

How do I cancel an order after I accept it?

For steps on how to accept orders please go here: Accepting Orders

  • After an order is accepted, you will now see a “Cancel” button where the “Accept” and “Reject” buttons were located 
  • When you click “Cancel” you now have the option to provide a note to the buyer letting them know why their order was cancelled, and the next steps from your team 

You can cancel orders up until the point of creating an invoice or purchasing a shipping label (depending on shipping settings). 

Cancel Order Button

Need Further Support?

Submit a request